Multi-Tiered System of Support for Behavioral and Mental Health

Pershing County School District logo

MTSS "Core Four"

Shauna Bake
MTSS Coordinator

Sarah Hannonen
Wholeness Coordinator

School Counselors:

Nancy Meissner (IES, LES, PCMS 6th Grade)

Matt Schottell (PCMS/PCHS Grades 7-12)

MTSS "Core Four" with Shauna Bake, Sarah Hannonen, Nancy Meissner, and Matt Schottell

Mental and Behavioral Health Resources